SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
  Themes: Arizona 
   109 books in this theme  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

sorted by publication date unless unknown

  (?) Dead Coyotes by Robbin Nickaell (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1964  Purple Place for Dying, A by John D. MacDonald (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1972  Book of Skulls, The by Robert Silverberg (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1977  Arizona Ambush by Don Pendleton (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1979  Summer of the Dragon by Elizabeth Peters (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1981  Vermilion by Phyllis A. Whitney (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1987  Run to Ground by Don Pendleton (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1988  Border Sweep by Don Pendleton (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1990  Sati by Christopher Pike (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1991  Hour of the Hunter by J. A. Jance (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1992  Asterisk by Campbell Armstrong (Amazon - Alibris)  
           Touch of Fire, The by Linda Howard (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1993  Desert Heat by J. A. Jance (Amazon - Alibris)  
           Kitt Peak by Al Sarrantonio (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1994  Serpent Slayers, The by Adam Niswander (Amazon - Alibris)  
           Tombstone Courage by J. A. Jance (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1995  Shoot, Don't Shoot by J. A. Jance (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1996  Cowboy Rides Away, The by Betsy Thornton (Amazon - Alibris)  
           Dead to Rights by J. A. Jance (Amazon - Alibris)  
           Death Whisper by Don Pendleton (Amazon - Alibris)  
           Shades of Twilight by Linda Howard (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1997  Murder in Perspective by Keith Miles (Amazon - Alibris)  
           Skeleton Canyon by J. A. Jance (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1998  Extreme Instinct by Robert W. Walker (Amazon - Alibris)  
           Flight of the Serpent by Val Davis (Amazon - Alibris)  
           Rattlesnake Crossing by J. A. Jance (Amazon - Alibris)  
  1999  Butterfly Lost by David Cole (Amazon - Alibris)  
           Outlaw Mountain by J. A. Jance (Amazon - Alibris)  
  2000  Devil's Claw by J. A. Jance (Amazon - Alibris)  
           Kiss of the Bees by J. A. Jance (Amazon - Alibris)  

1  2  3  4   -  Next 30 books   -  Last

Know other books that would fit well within that theme? Please let us know.

   Internet links  
  If you know a good site about this theme, please send it to us, we'll consider adding it here.

  Other themes  
1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved