SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   And Walk Now Gently Through the Fire..., by Roger Elwood  
  Anthology, first publication in October 1972
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

      Buy it online  

    Get most new and used editions at, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

       Additional Information  
      Stories include Stella, Making It Through, And Walk Now Gently Through the Fire, The Gift of Nothing, Forever and Amen, ...And The Power, Caught in the Organ Draft, A Sense of Difference, Mother Earth Wants You, and Chronicles of a Comer.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved