SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Great SF Stories 12 (1950), The, by Isaac Asimov, Martin H. Greenberg  
  Anthology, first publication in September 1984
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

      Buy it online  

    Get most new and used editions at, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

       Additional Information  
      This contains: Not With a Bang; and To Serve Man by Damon Knight; Spectator Sport by John D. MacDonald; There Will Come Soft Rains by Ray Bradbury; Dear Devil by Eric Frank Russell; Scanners Live in Vain by Cordwainer Smith; Born of Man and Woman by Richard Matheson; The Little Black Bag; The Silly Season; and The Mindworm by C. M. Kornbluth; Enchanted Village; and Process by A. E. van Vogt; Oddy and Id by Alfred Bester; The Sack by William Morrison; Coming Attraction by Fritz Leiber; A Subway Named Mobius by A. J. Deutsch; The New Reality by Charles L. Harness; and Misbegotten Missionary by Isaac Asimov.

      Part of series  
  • Great SF Stories, The (#12)

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved