SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Great SF Stories 16 (1954), The, by Isaac Asimov, Martin H. Greenberg  
  Anthology, first publication in May 1987
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

      Buy it online  

    Get most new and used editions at, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

       Additional Information  
      This contains: Down Among the Dead Men by William Tenn; Letters From Laura by Mildred Clingerman; Transformer by Chad Oliver; The Father-Thing by Philip K. Dick; Balaam by Anthony Boucher; Answer by Fredric Brown; The Hunting Lodge by Randall Garrett; The Lysenko Maze by Donald A. Wollheim; Fondly Fahrenheit by Alfred Bester; The Cold Equations by Tom Godwin; The Music Master of Babylon by Edgar Pangborn; The End of Summer by Algis Budrys; The Deep Range by Arthur C. Clarke; Man of Parts by H. L. Gold; The Test by Richard Matheson; Anachron by Damon Knight; and Black Charlie by Gordon R. Dickson.

      Part of series  
  • Great SF Stories, The (#16)

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved