SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Great SF Stories 17 (1955), The, by Isaac Asimov, Martin H. Greenberg  
  Anthology, first publication in January 1987 , latest edition in January 1988
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

      Buy it online  

    Get most new and used editions at, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

       Additional Information  
      CONTENT: Tunnel Under the World (f. Pohl); Darfsteller (Miller); Cave of Night (Gunn); Grandpa (Schmitz); Who? (Sturgeon); The Short Ones (Banks); Captive market (Dick); Allamagoosa (E. Russell); Vanishing American (Beaumont); Game of Rat and Dragon (C. Smith); The Star (Clarke); Nobody Bothers Gus (Budrys); Delenda Est (P. Anderson); and Dreaming is a Private Thing (Asimov).

      Part of series  
  • Great SF Stories, The (#17)

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved