SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Great SF Stories 24 (1962), The, by Isaac Asimov, Martin H. Greenberg  
  Anthology, first publication in January 1992
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

      Buy it online  

    Get most new and used editions at, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

       Additional Information  
      This contains: The Insane Ones by J. G. Ballard; Christmas Treason by James White; Seven Day Terror by R. A. Lafferty; Kings Who Die by Poul Anderson; The Man Who Made Friends With Electricity by Fritz Leiber; Hang Head, Vandal by Mark Clifton; The Weather Man by Theodore L. Thomas; Earthlings Go Home by Mack Reynolds; The Streets of Ashkelon by Harry Harrison; When You Care, When You Love by Theodore Sturgeon; The Ballad of Lost C'Mell by Cordwainer Smith; Gadget vs. Trend by Christopher Anvil; and Roofs of Silver by Gordon R. Dickson.

      Part of series  
  • Great SF Stories, The (#24)

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved