SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Other Edens II, by Robert Holdstock  
  Anthology, first publication in December 1988
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

      Buy it online  

    Get most new and used editions at, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

       Additional Information  
      "Other Edens 2" is a follow-up to "Other Edens" and is an anthology of 15 stories by British writers of science fiction and fantasy. The authors include Brian Aldiss, Scott Bradfield, Graham Charnock, Colin Greenland, M.Jophn Harrision, Gwyneth Jones, Garry Kilworth, Tanith Lee, Ian McDonald, Michael Moorcock, Kim Stanley Robinson, Josephine Saxton, Ian Watson and two new writers to the field Michael Cobley and Ann Gay. Robert Holdstock's "Mythago Wood" won the World Fantasy Award for Best Novel in 1985, and Chris Evans has written several novels including "In Limbo" and his collaboration with Jim Burns, "Lightship".

      Part of series  
  • Other Edens (#2)

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved