SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Seed Upon the Wind, by Carole Nelson Douglas  
  Novel, first publication in January 1992 , latest edition in January 1994
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

      Buy it online  

    Get most new and used editions at, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

       Additional Information  
      In the sequel to Cup of Clay, Alison Carver, holder of the fabled Cup of Clay, is forced to leave the safety of Minnesota and enter the enchanted land of Veil.

      Part of series  
  • Taliswoman (#2)

      Related theme(s)  
  • Earth
  • Fairy Realms - Enchanted kingdoms - Magic Worlds
  • Journalists
  • Parallel Universes - Alternate Worlds - Other Dimensions - Alternate Reality
  • U.S.A.
  • Women - Feminism - Gender Issues

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved