SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Dorella, by Mark Garland, Charles McGraw  
  Novel, first publication in July 1992 , latest edition in July 1994
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

      Buy it online  

    Get most new and used editions at, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

       Additional Information  
      A first novel.

    For readers of Roger Zelazny and Larry Niven--a bewitching fantasy of gods and demons, of time travel and technology. In a world where man is finally taking direct control of the environment, the witches, gods, and sorcerers of the past have all but disappeared. And Dorella--living comfortably on the Upper East Side--wonders if she and her sister are the last of their kind.

      Related theme(s)  
  • Demons - Evils - Devil
  • Magic - Magicians - Sorcerers - Witches - Wizards
  • Religion - Theology - Gods & Deities - Faith - Priests & Clerics

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved