SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Resurrections from the Dustbin of History: A Political Fantasy, by Simon Louvish  
  Novel, first publication in May 1992
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

      Buy it online  

    Get most new and used editions at, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

       Additional Information  
      In the tradition of Fatherland and The Man in the High Castle, Simon Louvish presents a vision of an alternative 20th century--one in which Hitler and Trotsky lived well into the late 1960s. Louvish's politically-charged thriller forces readers to reexamine recent history--and ponder what might have been.

    Later Published as the Resurrections.

      Related theme(s)  
  • 20th Century
  • Alternate History
  • Thrillers

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved