SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
   
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
 
   Dark Sky Legion, by William Barton  
 
  Novel, first publication in 1992
 
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

  •  
     
      Buy it online  
     


    Get most new and used editions at Amazon.com, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

       
     
       Additional Information  
     
      In the tradition of Isaac Asimov, Barton presents a powerful galactic empire novel. Stored inside a computer as digital data, and then reconstituted into human form, Televox Maaron Denthurion's job is to inspect the worlds of the Metastatic Order. And should any of these worlds stray too far from the Order's ideals, Denthurion must restore the status quo.

     
     
      Related theme(s)  
     
     
  • Aliens - Extra-terrestrials
  • Far Futures
  • Galactic Empires, Leagues & Federations
  • Reincarnation - Life after Death - Resurrection
  • Religion - Theology - Gods & Deities - Faith - Priests & Clerics
  • Revolution - Revolt - Rebels
  • Slavery - Slaves - Servitude
  • Space Ships - Spacecraft
  • Teleportation

  •  
    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved