SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Or All the Sea with Oysters, by Avram Davidson  
  Collection, first publication in December 1962 , latest edition in December 1976
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

      Buy it online  

    Get most new and used editions at, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

       Additional Information  
      All The Sea With Oysters/Now Let Us Sleep/The Grantha Sighting/Help! I Am Dr. Morris Goldpepper/The Sixth Season/Negra Sum/My Boy Friend's name Is Jello/The Golem/Summerland/King's Evil/Great Is Diana/I Do Not Hear You, Sir/Author, Author/Dagon/The Montavarde Camera/The Woman Who Thought She Could Read.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved