SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Titus Crow Vol 3, by Brian Lumley  
  Omnibus, first publication in 1997
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

      Buy it online  

    Get most new and used editions at, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

    Buy Titus Crow Vol 3 by Brian Lumley
       Additional Information  
      This book compiles the first two books in author Lumley's Lovecraft-inspired horror series, THE BURROWERS BENEATH and THE TRANSITION OF TITUS CROW, which follow the adventures of supernatural investigator Titus Crow and his chronicler, Henri-Laurent de Marginy.

      Part of series  
  • Titus Crow

      Related theme(s)  
  • Detectives - Sleuths - Pis - Bounty Hunter
  • Horror - Terror
  • Religion - Theology - Gods & Deities - Faith - Priests & Clerics

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved