SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Six After Midnight, by W. G. Marsh  
  Collection, first publication in August 2007
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

      Buy it online  

    Get most new and used editions at, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

    Buy Six After Midnight by W. G. Marsh
       Additional Information  
      Six After Midnight - is an anthology comprised of three novellas and three short stories from the brilliantly twisted mind of W.G. Marsh. It features Ouiji - Novella stretching from centuries B.C., to present day, with a clone who is judge and jury, while the executioner is a monster summoned by the hellish planchet of Ouiji. Death Cloud - Fusion of western, science fiction, horror and fantasy. Black powder meets nano technology. Attorney and the Werewolf - A comedy with werewolves, Undead, Vampires, and the most odd ball attorney ever to pass the bar, then belly up to it.

      Related theme(s)  
  • Clones - Cloning
  • Horror - Terror
  • Nanotechnology
  • Undeads - Zombies - Ghouls - Mummies
  • Vampires - Vampirism
  • Werewolves - Lycanthropy

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved