SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Adventures of Marky, Slash & Levy, The, by L. B. Fox  
  Novel, first publication in 2006
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

      Buy it online  

    Get most new and used editions at, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

    Buy Adventures of Marky, Slash & Levy, The by L. B. Fox
       Additional Information  
      three friends away from their routine lives in the peaceful county of Lawrence and into the enchanting world of Mavenwood. A once peaceful world, Mavenwood is now under the overpowering control of the evil Lord Zytor, who is using an evil cyclone to destroy anything opposed to him. “The Chosen Ones,” as they are called, agree to embark on three dangerous journeys to find three sacred keys in hopes of stopping the evil lord and his devastating cyclone. In their adventures, Marky, Slash and Levy discover talking tree kings, rock gods, a dog lizard named Nelty, a strange troll named Grainger and an evil dust spirit known in legend as the Dark Shadow. In the battle against evil, the Chosen Ones discover the true magic of friendship.

      Part of series  
  • Marky, Slash & Levy (#1)

      Related theme(s)  
  • Fairy Realms - Enchanted kingdoms - Magic Worlds
  • Intelligent Animals - Talking Animals - Sentient Animals
  • Kings, Queens & Princes - Emperors - Kingdoms & Empires
  • Young Reader - Books for Children (9 to 12)

    © 1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved