SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Deep Space, by Robert Silverberg  
  Anthology, first publication in June 1973 , latest edition in June 1975
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

      Buy it online  

    Get most new and used editions at, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio

       Additional Information  
      Includes the following stories: "Blood's A Rover" (Chad Oliver), "Noise" (Jack Vance), "Life Hutch" (Harlan Ellison), "Ticket To Anywhere" (Damon Knight), "The Sixth Palace" (Robert Silverberg), "Lulungomeena" (Gordon R. Dickson), "The Dance Of The Changer And The Three" (Terry Carr), and "Far Centaurus" (A.E. van Vogt).

      Related theme(s)  
  • Outer Space

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved