SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
   
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
 
   Promise, The, by William Creed  
 
  Novel, first publication in 2009
 
  New to SciFan?
SciFan is dedicated to helping you discover new fantasy and SF books:
  • our database of 40,000+ books is cross-referenced by author, series and theme and is updated almost daily
  • we cover new and forthcoming books like no one else [more about us.]

  •  
     
      Buy it online  
     


    Get most new and used editions at Amazon.com, Amazon Canada , Amazon UK or Powells

    Look for second-hand books at Biblio


    Buy Promise, The by William Creed
     
     
       Additional Information  
     
      THRILL A MINUTE! CHRISTIAN FICTION AT ITS BEST! The author's first two novels: Comes The End and The Gathering received rave reviews from critics and readers alike. Now comes another outstanding Christian novel for which readers have long waited. This book will continue to inspire and challenge readers as the lead characters walk God's path. This book, an action packed Page Turner, is a "must have" for fans of William Creed and Christian fiction. Andy Moore and his wife Stephanie are plunged into adventures, which challenge their faith during the last days of earth. An action packed book of great biblical miracles during the EndTimes. Andy leads a band of Christians who God is sheltering from Satan and his earthly minions. It is a battle between earthly logic and heavenly faith. Sample Reader Reviews: "It's a can't-put-down book. You carry the book everywhere, hoping for a delay anywhere so that you can continue reading....

     
     
      Part of series  
     
     
  • Christian Adventure, The (#3)

  •  
     
      Related theme(s)  
     
     
  • Alien Invasions
  • Aliens - Extra-terrestrials
  • Angels - Archangels - Guardian Angels - Dark Angels
  • Demons - Evils - Devil
  • End of the World - End of Man
  • First Contact - Contact with Aliens
  • Future
  • Galactic Empires, Leagues & Federations
  • Horror - Terror
  • Immortality - Immortals - Eternal Life
  • Literary Fantasy
  • Men's Adventures
  • Military SF - Military Fantasy
  • Occult - Supernatural
  • Parallel Universes - Alternate Worlds - Other Dimensions - Alternate Reality
  • Prophecy
  • Reincarnation - Life after Death - Resurrection
  • Religion - Theology - Gods & Deities - Faith - Priests & Clerics
  • Romance - Love Story
  • SETI - Search for Extraterrestrial Intelligence
  • UFOs

  •  
    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved