SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Warren Adler (1927 - , United States)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1981.  American Quartet   (Amazon - Alibris)
1982.  American Sextet   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Madeline's Miracles   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  Immaculate Deception   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  Senator Love   (Amazon - Alibris)

1992.  Witch of Watergate, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Ties That Bind, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Cult: A Novel of Brainwashing and Death   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Madeline's Miracles
Madeline's Miracles
  • Fiona FitzGerald
      Recurring themes  

  • U.S.A. (7 books)
  • Detectives - Sleuths - Pis - Bounty Hunter (6 books)
  • 20th Century (6 books)
  • Washington, D.C (6 books)
  • Women Sleuths (6 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved