SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Russell Andrews (United States)  
  About the author  

Russell Andrews is a pseudonym for Peter Gethers.

When using his real name, he is a screenwriter, novelist, publisher, and the author of three bestselling nonfiction books, The Cat Who Went to Paris, A Cat Abroad, and The Cat Who'll Live Forever.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1999.  Gideon   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Icarus   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Aphrodite   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Midas   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Hades   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Justin Westwood
      Recurring themes  

  • Murders (5 books)
  • Thrillers (5 books)
  • 21th Century (4 books)
  • U.S.A. (4 books)
  • FBI (3 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved