SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Robert Arthur (1909 - 1969, United States)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  •  Secret of Skeleton Island, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1964.  Mystery of the Stuttering Parrot, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1964.  Secret of Terror Castle, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1965.  Mystery of the Green Ghost, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1965.  Mystery of the Whispering Mummy, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1966.  Mystery of the Vanishing Treasure, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1966.  Secret of Skeleton Island, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1967.  Mystery of the Fiery Eye, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1967.  Mystery of the Silver Spider, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1968.  Monster Mix   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1968.  Mystery of the Screaming Clock, THe   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1969.  Mystery of the Talking Skull, the   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1989.  Ear for Danger, An   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Three Investigators universe:
    1. Alfred Hitchcock and the Three Investigators
    2. Three Investigators Crimebusters
      Recurring themes  

  • Detectives - Sleuths - Pis - Bounty Hunter (11 books)
  • Young Reader - Books for Children (9 to 12) (11 books)
  • Children, Teens, Kids. (11 books)
  • 20th Century (11 books)
  • Mystery (10 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved