SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Nancy Atherton  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1992.  Aunt Dimity's Death   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Aunt Dimity and the Duke   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Aunt Dimity's Good Deed   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Aunt Dimity Digs in   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Naked Came the Farmer   (Amazon - Alibris)

1999.  Aunt Dimity's Christmas   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Aunt Dimity Beats the Devil   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Aunt Dimity: Detective   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Aunt Dimity Takes a Holiday   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Aunt Dimity Snowbound   (Amazon - Alibris)

2005.  Aunt Dimity And The Next Of Kin   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Vampire Hunter   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Aunt Dimity Slays the Dragon   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Aunt Dimity Down Under   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Aunt Dimity Beats the Devil
Aunt Dimity Beats the Devil
  • Aunt Dimity
      Recurring themes  

  • Mystery (13 books)
  • Great Britain (12 books)
  • Ghosts - Specters - Spirits - Haunting (12 books)
  • Women Sleuths (12 books)
  • Detectives - Sleuths - Pis - Bounty Hunter (10 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved