SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Denys Val Baker (1917 - 1984)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1945.  Worlds Without End   (Amazon - Alibris)
1948.  Return of Uncle Walter, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1951.  One and All   (Amazon - Alibris)
1964.  Strange and the Damned, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1969.  Strange Journeys   (Amazon - Alibris)

1971.  Face in the Mirror, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1973.  Haunted Cornwall   (Amazon - Alibris)
1976.  Cornish Ghost Stories   (Amazon - Alibris)
1976.  Stories of the Macabre   (Amazon - Alibris)
1976.  Stories of the Night   (Amazon - Alibris)

1977.  Secret Place and Other Cornish Stories, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1977.  Stories of Horror and Suspense   (Amazon - Alibris)
1978.  Stories of Fear   (Amazon - Alibris)
1978.  Stories of the Occult and Other Tales of Mystery   (Amazon - Alibris)
1979.  At the Sea's Edge and Other Stories   (Amazon - Alibris)

1979.  Stories of the Supernatural   (Amazon - Alibris)
1981.  Ghosts in Country Houses   (Amazon - Alibris)
1982.  Girl in the Photograph and Other Stories, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1982.  When Churchyards Yawn   (Amazon - Alibris)
1983.  At the Rainbow's End and Other Stories   (Amazon - Alibris)

1983.  Ghosts in Country Villages   (Amazon - Alibris)
1983.  Stories of Haunted Inns   (Amazon - Alibris)
1984.  Phantom Lovers   (Amazon - Alibris)

1985.  Haunted Travellers   (Amazon - Alibris)
1985.  Tenant and Other Stories, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  Internet links  
  If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved