SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Jay Brandon (1953 - , United States)  
  About the author  

An Edgar Award finalist for Fade the Heat, Brandon, a former district attorney, has been a lawyer for a number of years, and lives in San Antonio, Texas.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1985.  Deadbolt   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Tripwire   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Predator's Waltz   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Fade The Heat   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Rules Of Evidence   (Amazon - Alibris)

1993.  Loose Among The Lambs   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Local Rules   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Defiance County   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Angel of Death   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  AfterImage   (Amazon - Alibris)

2001.  Executive Privilege   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Sliver Moon   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Grudge Match   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Running with the Dead   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Chris Sinclair
  • Mark Blackwell
      Recurring themes  

  • Thrillers (13 books)
  • Texas (12 books)
  • U.S.A. (12 books)
  • 20th Century (10 books)
  • Murders (8 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved