SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Gyles Brandreth (1948 - , England)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  2007.  Oscar Wilde and the Candlelight Murders   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Oscar Wilde and a Death of No Importance Oscar Wilde and a Death of No Importance   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Oscar Wilde and the Dead Mans Smile   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Oscar Wilde
      Recurring themes  

  • Murders (3 books)
  • Mystery (3 books)
  • Authors - Writers (3 books)
  • 19th Century (3 books)
  • London (2 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved