SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Joanna Challis  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  2002.  Secret of the Phoenix, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Silverthorn   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Pendragon Legacy, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Eye of the Serpent   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Murder On the Cliffs   (Amazon - Alibris)

2010.  Peril at Somner House   (Amazon - Alibris)
2011.  Villa of Death, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Daphne du Maurier mystery
      Recurring themes  

  • Mystery (7 books)
  • Women Sleuths (5 books)
  • Great Britain (4 books)
  • Murders (4 books)
  • 20th Century (3 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved