SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Michael Clynes (1946 - , England)  
  About the author  

Real name: Paul C. Doherty.

 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1991.  White Rose Murders, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  Poisoned Chalice, the   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Grail Murders, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Brood of Vipers, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Gallows Murders, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Relic Murders, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Sir Roger Shallot
      Recurring themes  

  • Murders (6 books)
  • 16th Century (6 books)
  • Mystery (6 books)
  • Great Britain (6 books)
  • Kings, Queens & Princes - Emperors - Kingdoms & Empires (6 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved