SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Reed Farrel Coleman  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1991.  Life Goes Sleeping   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Little Easter   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  They Don't Play Stickball in Milwaukee   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Walking the Perfect Square   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Redemption Street   (Amazon - Alibris)

2005.  James Deans, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Empty Ever After   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Soul Patch   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Innocent Monster   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Moe Prager
      Recurring themes  

  • Mystery (9 books)
  • 20th Century (8 books)
  • U.S.A. (8 books)
  • New York City (6 books)
  • Ex-Police Officers (6 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved