SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: James F. David (1952 - , United States)  
  About the author  

Real name: James D. Foster.

James F. David has a Ph.D. from Ohio State University and is currently a professor of Psychology as George Fox University in Newberg, Oregon. He is the author of the thrillers Footprints of Thunder, Ship of the Damned and Before the Cradle Falls. He lives with his wife and three daughters in Tigard, Oregon.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1995.  Footprints of Thunder   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Fragments   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Ship of the Damned   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Before the Cradle Falls   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Judgment Day   (Amazon - Alibris)

2006.  Thunder of Time   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Book of Summer, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Before the Cradle Falls
Before the Cradle Falls
  Recurring themes  

  • Horror - Terror (3 books)
  • Time Travel - Time Control - Time Warp (3 books)
  • Religion - Theology - Gods & Deities - Faith - Priests & Clerics (2 books)
  • Thrillers (2 books)
  • Earth (2 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved