SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: David Stuart Davies  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1991.  Sherlock Holmes and the Hentzau Affair   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Tangled Skein, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Scroll of the Dead, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Shadow of the Rat, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Veiled Detective , The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2005.  Forests of the Night   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Comes the Dark   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Children of the Night   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Games Afoot , The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Without Conscience   (Amazon - Alibris)

2009.  Death and Life, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Requiem for a Dummy   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Darkness of Death, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Johnny One Eye - Johnny Hawke
  • Tales of Mystery & the Supernatural
      Recurring themes  

  • Mystery (13 books)
  • Detectives - Sleuths - Pis - Bounty Hunter (12 books)
  • Murders (11 books)
  • Occult - Supernatural (8 books)
  • 19th Century (7 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved