SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Jason Ellis (1975 - , England)  
  About the author  

Jason Ellis started writing the first manuscript around the start of 2000. It soon became apparent that it would turn into a trilogy or series so he began to work on book two as soon as he finished the first.

He enjoys football (soccer to the US fans), music, watching television and of course writing and reading. He is currently working full time but always actively seeking an agent or large publishing house to view his works.

Biography provided by the author, July 2002

Picture of Jason Ellis  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  2002.  Decide Your Fate   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Mansly Affair, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Time Runs Uneven   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Hidden in the Amethyst   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  12th year awakening, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2008.  Ysmirao and the Pearl of Time   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Jade treasure of shadows, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Mansly Affair, The
Mansly Affair, The
  • Amelia Maylock
  • Universal Secrets Trilogy, The
      Recurring themes  

  • Young Reader - Books for Children (9 to 12) (3 books)
  • Young Adult (YA) - books for teens (2 books)
  • Magic - Magicians - Sorcerers - Witches - Wizards (2 books)
  • Children, Teens, Kids. (2 books)
  • Murders (2 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved