SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Steve Erickson (1950 - )  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1985.  Days Between Stations   (Amazon - Alibris)
1986.  Rubicon Beach   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Tours of the Black Clock   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Arc d'X   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Amnesiascope   (Amazon - Alibris)

1999.  Sea Came In at Midnight, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Blood Follows   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Our Ecstatic Days   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Sea Came In at Midnight, The
Sea Came In at Midnight, The
  Internet links  
  If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved