SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Katherine V. Forrest (1939 - , United States)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1984.  Amateur City   (Amazon - Alibris)
1984.  Daughters of a Coral Dawn   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Dreams and Swords   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Murder At the Nightwood Bar   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Beverly Malibu, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1990.  Curious Wine   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Emergence of Green, An   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  Murder By Tradition   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Flashpoint   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Liberty Square   (Amazon - Alibris)

1997.  Apparition Alley   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Sleeping Bones   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Daughters of an Amber Noon   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Daughters Of An Emerald Dusk   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Hancock Park   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Daughters of a Coral Dawn
  • Kate Delafield
      Recurring themes  

  • Homosexuality (15 books)
  • U.S.A. (10 books)
  • Cops - Sheriff (9 books)
  • Women Sleuths (9 books)
  • Murders (8 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved