SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: E M Forster (1879 - 1970, England)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1905.  Where Angels Fear to Tread   (Amazon - Alibris)
1907.  Longest Journey, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1908.  Room with a View, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1910.  Howards End   (Amazon - Alibris)
1911.  Celestial Omnibus and Other Stories, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1924.  Passage to India, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1928.  Eternal Moment and Other Stories, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1947.  Collected Short Stories   (Amazon - Alibris)
1947.  Machine Stops and other stories, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1971.  Maurice   (Amazon - Alibris)
1987.  Life to Come and Others Stories, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Howards End
Howards End
  Internet links  
  If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved