SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Elizabeth George (1949 - , United States)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1988.  Great Deliverance, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Payment In Blood   (Amazon - Alibris)
1990.  Well-Schooled In Murder   (Amazon - Alibris)
1991.  Suitable Vengeance, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1992.  For The Sake of Elena   (Amazon - Alibris)

1993.  Missing Joseph   (Amazon - Alibris)
1994.  Playing For The Ashes   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  In The Presence Of The Enemy   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Deception On His Mind   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Evidence Exposed, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1999.  In Pursuit Of The Proper Sinner   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  I, Richard   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Traitor To Memory, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Crime from the Mind of a Woman   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Place of Hiding, A   (Amazon - Alibris)

2004.  Moment on the Edge: 100 Years of Crime Stories by Women, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  With No One as Witness   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  What Came Before He Shot Her   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Careless in Red   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  This Body of Death   (Amazon - Alibris)

2012.  Believing the Lie   (Amazon - Alibris)
unknown future date.  Dog House, The
  • Edge of Nowhere
  • Thomas Lynley and Barbara Havers
      Recurring themes  

  • Mystery (21 books)
  • Murders (20 books)
  • Cops - Sheriff (18 books)
  • Women Sleuths (15 books)
  • Great Britain (14 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved