SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Susanna Gregory (1958 - )  
  About the author  

Real name: Elizabeth Cruwys.

The pseudonymous author Susanna Gregory, a Cambridge academic, is a former coronerís officer.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1996.  Plague On Both Your Houses, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Unholy Alliance, An   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Bone of Contention, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Deadly Brew, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Wicked Deed, A   (Amazon - Alibris)

2000.  Masterly Murder, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Order for Death, An   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Summer of Discontent, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Killer in Winter, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Hand of Justice, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2005.  Mark of a Murderer, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Blood On the Strand   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Conspiracy of Violence, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Tarnished Chalice, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  To Kill or Cure   (Amazon - Alibris)

2008.  Butcher of Smithfield, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Devil's Disciples, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Westminster Poisoner, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Murder on London Bridge, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Vein of Deceit, A   (Amazon - Alibris)

2010.  Killer of Pilgrims, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2011.  Body in the Thames, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2011.  Murder in the Minster   (Amazon - Alibris)
2011.  Piccadilly Plot , The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Matthew Bartholomew
  • Thomas Chaloner
      Recurring themes  

  • Great Britain (24 books)
  • Mystery (24 books)
  • Murders (23 books)
  • Middle Ages (17 books)
  • Priests- Shamans - Druids (13 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    © 1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved