SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: David Hewson (1953 - , England)  
  About the author  

David Hewson was born in Yorkshire in 1953 and lives in Kent. He was a journalist from the age of seventeen, working most recently for the Sunday Times.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1999.  Solstice   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Lucifer's Shadow   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Season for the Dead, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Villa of Mysteries, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Lizard's Bite, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2006.  Sacred Cut   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Seventh Sacrament, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Dante's Numbers   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Garden of Evil, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Blue Demon, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
Buy Solstice
  • Nic Costa
      Recurring themes  

  • Italy (9 books)
  • Murders (8 books)
  • Cops - Sheriff (8 books)
  • Mystery (7 books)
  • 21th Century (3 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved