SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Arnaldur Indridason (1961 - )  
  About the author  

Arnaldur Indridason worked for many years as a journalist and critic before writing novels.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  2004.  Jar City   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Silence of the Grave   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Voices   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Draining Lake, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Arctic Chill   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Hypothermia   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Reykjavik Thriller
      Recurring themes  

  • Iceland (6 books)
  • Thrillers (6 books)
  • 21th Century (6 books)
  • Cops - Sheriff (6 books)
  • Murders (6 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved