SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Shirley Jackson (1919 - 1965, United States)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  •  Just an Ordinary Day   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1948.  Road through the Wall, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1949.  Lottery, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1951.  Hangsaman   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1954.  Bird's Nest, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1956.  Witchcraft of Salem Village, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1958.  Sundial, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1959.  Haunting of Hill House, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1962.  We Have Always Lived in the Castle   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1966.  Magic of Shirley Jackson, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1995.  Come along with Me: Part of a Novel, Sixteen Stories, and Three Lectures   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1996.  Masterpieces of Shirley Jackson   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1997.   Life among the Savages   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Landmark Books
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved