SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Michael Jecks (1960 - , England)  
  About the author  

Michael Jecks gave up a career in the computer industry when he began writing the internationally successful Templar series.

The Chairman of the Crime Writers' Association for the year 20042005, Michael is a keen supporter of new writing and has helped many new authors through the Debut Dagger Award. He is a founding member of Medieval Murderers, and regularly talks on medieval matters as well as writing.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1995.  Last Templar, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Merchant's Partner, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Moorland Hanging, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Crediton Killings, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Abbot's Gibbet, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

1998.  Leper's Return, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Squire Throwleigh's Heir   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Belladonna At Belstone   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Boy-Bishop's Glovemaker, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Traitor of St. Giles, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2001.  Sticklepath Strangler, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Tournament of Blood, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Devil's Acolyte, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Mad Monk of Gidleigh, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Templar's Penance, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2004.  Chapel of Bones, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Outlaws of Ennor, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Tolls of Death, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Butcher of St. Peter's, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Friar's Blood Feud, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2006.  Death Ship of Dartmouth, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Dispensation of Death   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Malice of Unnatural Death, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Templar, the Queen and Her Lover, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  King of Thieves, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2008.  Prophecy of Death, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Bishop Must Die, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  No Law in the Land   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Oath, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Medieval West Country Mystery / Knights Templar My
      Recurring themes  

  • Murders (29 books)
  • Knights - Warriors - Samourais - Gladiators (29 books)
  • Mystery (29 books)
  • Kings, Queens & Princes - Emperors - Kingdoms & Empires (27 books)
  • Middle Ages (26 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved