SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Gerald Kersh (1911 - 1968, England)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  •  Night and the City   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1939.   I Got References   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1943.  Selected Stories   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1944.  Faces in a Dusty Picture   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1944.  Horrible Dummy and Other Stories, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1944.  Neither Man nor Dog: Short Stories   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1945.  Weak and the Strong, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1947.  Prelude to a Certain Midnight   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1947.  Sad Road to the Sea: A Collection of Stories   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1949.  Clock without Hands   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1953.  Brighton Monster and Others, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1953.  Secret Masters, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1954.  Guttersnipe: Little Novels   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1955.  Men without Bones   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1957.  Fowler's End   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1958.  On an Odd Note   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1960.  Best of Gerald Kersh, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1960.  Ugly Face of Love and Other Stories, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1962.  Terribly Wild Flowers: Nine Stories, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1964.  More Than Once Upon a Time: Stories   (Amazon - Alibris)

    1965.  Long Cool Day in Hell, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
    1968.  Nightshade and Damnations   (Amazon - Alibris)
      Recurring themes  

  • Great Britain (5 books)
  • 20th Century (4 books)
  • Thrillers (2 books)
  • Murders (2 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved