SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Deryn Lake (England)  
  About the author  

Real name: Dinah Lampitt.

 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1994.  Death in the Dark Walk   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Death At the Beggar's Opera   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Death At the Devil's Tavern   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Death on the Romney Marsh   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Death in the Peerless Pool   (Amazon - Alibris)

2000.  Death at Apothecaries' Hall   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Death in the West Wind   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Death at St. James's Palace   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Death in the Valley of Shadows   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Death in the Setting Sun   (Amazon - Alibris)

2005.  Governors Ladies, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Death and the Cornish Fiddler   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Death in Hellfire   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Death and the Black Pyramid   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • John Rawlings
      Recurring themes  

  • 18th Century (14 books)
  • Murders (13 books)
  • Detectives - Sleuths - Pis - Bounty Hunter (13 books)
  • Mystery (13 books)
  • Great Britain (13 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved