SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Michael Malone  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1980.  Dingley Falls   (Amazon - Alibris)
1981.  Foolscap   (Amazon - Alibris)
1983.  Handling Sin   (Amazon - Alibris)
1983.  Uncivil Seasons   (Amazon - Alibris)
1989.  Time's Witness   (Amazon - Alibris)

2001.  First Lady   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Killing Club, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Savile and Mangum
      Recurring themes  

  • U.S.A. (5 books)
  • North Carolina (4 books)
  • Mystery (3 books)
  • 20th Century (3 books)
  • Murders (2 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved