SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Priscilla Masters (1952 - , England)  
  About the author  

Priscilla Masters was born in Halifax and is one of seven adopted children. The family moved to South Wales where she lived until she was sixteen when she went to Birmingham to work and then to train as a nurse. She is married to a GP and now lives in Shropshire. She works part-time as a nurse.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1987.  Mr Bateman's Garden   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Winding Up the Serpent   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Catch the Fallen Sparrow   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  And None Shall Sleep   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Wreath For My Sister, A   (Amazon - Alibris)

1998.  Night Visit   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Scaring Crows   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Fatal Cut, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2001.  Embroidering Shrouds   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Disturbing Ground   (Amazon - Alibris)

2003.  Endangering Innocents   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  River Deep   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Plea of Insanity, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Wings Over the Watcher   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Slip Knot   (Amazon - Alibris)

2009.  Grave Stones   (Amazon - Alibris)
2011.  Frozen Charlotte   (Amazon - Alibris)
2011.  Velvet Scream, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Joanna Piercy
  • Martha Gunn
      Recurring themes  

  • Mystery (16 books)
  • Great Britain (15 books)
  • Murders (14 books)
  • Women Sleuths (14 books)
  • Cops - Sheriff (10 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved