SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: M. I. McAllister  
  About the author  

Real name: Margaret McAllister.

 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  2005.  Urchin of the Riding Stars   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Urchin and the Heartstone   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Heir of Mistmantle, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2008.  Urchin and the Raven War   (Amazon - Alibris)
2009.  Urchin and the Rage Tide   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Mistmantle Chronicles
      Recurring themes  

  • Intelligent Animals - Talking Animals - Sentient Animals (5 books)
  • Young Reader - Books for Children (9 to 12) (5 books)
  • Kings, Queens & Princes - Emperors - Kingdoms & Empires (4 books)
  • Fairy Realms - Enchanted kingdoms - Magic Worlds (2 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved