SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Keith McCarthy  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  2003.  Feast of Carrion, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Silent Sleep of the Dying, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Final Analysis, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  World Full of Weeping, A   (Amazon - Alibris)
2007.  Rest Is Silence, The   (Amazon - Alibris)

2008.  With a Passion Put to Use   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Corpus Delicti   (Amazon - Alibris)
2010.  Soul Seeker   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Eisenmenger-Flemming Forensic Mysteries
      Recurring themes  

  • Mystery (8 books)
  • Forensic (8 books)
  • Murders (8 books)
  • 21th Century (8 books)
  • Great Britain (6 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved