SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Glenn Meade (1957 - , Ireland)  
  About the author  

Glenn Meade, a former journalist, is now an internationally bestselling author. He divides his time between writing and working as a specialist in the field of pilot training. He lives in Dublin, Ireland.


 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1994.  Brandenburg   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Snow Wolf   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Sands of Sakkara, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Resurrection Day   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Web of Deceit   (Amazon - Alibris)
2006.  Devil's Disciple   (Amazon - Alibris)
  Recurring themes  

  • 21th Century (5 books)
  • Thrillers (5 books)
  • Murders (4 books)
  • U.S.A. (3 books)
  • Spies - Special Agents (3 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved