SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Miriam Grace Monfredo  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1992.  Seneca Falls Inheritance   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  North Star Conspiracy   (Amazon - Alibris)
1995.  Blackwater Spirits   (Amazon - Alibris)
1996.  Through a Gold Eagle   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Crime Through Time   (Amazon - Alibris)

1998.  Crime Through Time II   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Stalking Horse, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Crime Through Time III   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Must the Maiden Die   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Sisters of Cain   (Amazon - Alibris)

2001.  Brothers Of Cain   (Amazon - Alibris)
2002.  Children of Cain   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Cain Trilogy
  • Crime Through Time
  • Seneca Falls
      Recurring themes  

  • Mystery (12 books)
  • 19th Century (11 books)
  • Women Sleuths (9 books)
  • Murders (9 books)
  • U.S.A. (9 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved