SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Margaret Murphy (1959 - , England)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1996.  Goodnight, My Angel   (Amazon - Alibris)
1997.  Desire of the Moth, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1998.  Caging the Tiger   (Amazon - Alibris)
1999.  Past Reason   (Amazon - Alibris)
2000.  Dying Embers   (Amazon - Alibris)

2002.  Darkness Falls   (Amazon - Alibris)
2003.  Weaving Shadows   (Amazon - Alibris)
2004.  Dispossessed, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
2005.  Now You See Me   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Darkness Falls
      Recurring themes  

  • Mystery (7 books)
  • 20th Century (6 books)
  • Children, Teens, Kids. (6 books)
  • Great Britain (6 books)
  • Murders (6 books)
      Internet links  
  • Official website
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache) 

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved