SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: Orania Papazoglou (1951 - , United States)  
  About the author  

Real name: Jane Haddam.

 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1984.  Sweet, Savage Death   (Amazon - Alibris)
1985.  Wicked, Loving Murder   (Amazon - Alibris)
1986.  Death's Savage Passion   (Amazon - Alibris)
1986.  Sanctity   (Amazon - Alibris)
1988.  Rich, Radiant Slaughter   (Amazon - Alibris)

1990.  Once and Always Murder   (Amazon - Alibris)
1993.  Charisma   (Amazon - Alibris)
  • Patience McKenna
      Recurring themes  

  • 20th Century (6 books)
  • Mystery (6 books)
  • U.S.A. (6 books)
  • Women Sleuths (5 books)
  • Authors - Writers (5 books)
      Internet links  
      If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved