SciFan: books and links for the science fiction fan

  search by writer, book or series:
 writers & series: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
home | about | links | e-mail 
   Writers: T. F. Powys (1875 - 1953, England)  
 Get pricing and availability through our links to online stores, or click on a title to get more information and buying options.

  1923.  Black Bryony   (Amazon - Alibris)
1923.  Left Leg, The   (Amazon - Alibris)
1924.  Mark Only   (Amazon - Alibris)
1924.  Mr Tasker's Gods   (Amazon - Alibris)
1926.  Innocent Birds   (Amazon - Alibris)

1927.  Mr Weston's Good Wine   (Amazon - Alibris)
1931.  Unclay   (Amazon - Alibris)
  Internet links  
  • T. F. Powys
  • (Wayback Machine - Google cache)

    If you know a good site about this author, please let us know, we'll consider adding it here.

    If a link doesn't work, please tell us so. Meanwhile try our links to Google or the Wayback Machine, they might have kept archived copies.

    1998-2010 Olivier Travers & Sophie Bellais - All Rights Reserved